Account Deletion

To delete your Gugoosh account and all associated data (profile, figure history, XP), fill in the form below. After your request is received, all your data will be permanently deleted from our systems within 30 days.

⚠️ This action cannot be undone. Your account and all data (profile information, figure history, XP points) will be permanently deleted.

If you experience any issues, contact us directly: gugoosh.app@gmail.com